Model Society

a celebration of human beauty

Art-Model and Shibari performer specialized in fashion nude, fetish and erotic photography Italy-based available worldwide! INFO and BOOKING: info@magenayama.net. send me a... more
55k total image views
95 followers

27 total comments
67 favorited images

NEW MESSAGE

CLOSE
To:
Magena Yama
Cancel

TO ENABLE ALL CONTENT YOU MUST HAVE AN ACCOUNT

CLOSE

If you already have an account Sign In

Forgot your password

Create an account and get a FREE issue of Model Society Magazine.

Follow your favorite models, photographers and artists. Get beautiful artistic images direct to your email.

We your privacy.

Are you are a Model, Photographer or Artist?

Join Us

about Magena Yama

Female

Art-Model and Shibari performer specialized in fashion nude, fetish and erotic photography

Italy-based available worldwide!

INFO and BOOKING: info@magenayama.net. send me a message here also on tumblr if you are sending me an email, please:)
www.magenayama.net


some of my references:

Alberto Lisi, Padova www.albertolisi.com
Alberto Rugolotto, http://rugol8.com
Bryon Paul Mccartney, Zurich www.bryonpaulmccartney.com
Daniel Topic, Milano/Paris laurentvu.perso.sfr.fr/daniel/index.html
Frederic Fontenoy, Paris www.fredericfontenoy.com
Gaetano Mansi, Roma www.mansi.net
Hamish Scott-Brown, Glasgow www.hamishscottbrown.com
Lady Tarin Milano www.ladytarin.com
Marc Hervouet, Paris www.marchervouetstudio.com
Maurizio Cattelan,
Nicolas Le Forestier, Paris www.nicolasleforestier.net
Pascal Pierrou, Paris www.pascalpierrou.com
Pasquale Maria Salerno, Firenze www.impossiblephotos.com
Patrizia Fiandanese, Milano
Pierpaolo Ferrari, Milano www.pierpaoloferrari.com
Quentin Caffier, Paris www.quentincaffier.com
Renée Jacobs, Los Angeles www.reneejacobs.com
Stefan Rappo, Paris www.stefan-rappo.com
Settimio Benedusi, Milano www.benedusi.it
Toni Thorimbert, Milano www.tonithorimbert.com

95 followers

see all
  • interesting model!

  • Beautiful, Beautiful, Beautiful. I love your work, your confidence, how you are able to bring it, own it, and make the image speak to the viewer. Your modelling is bold, original, powerful, seductive and inspiring.. Thank you for sharing.

  • I Love your portfolio. Brilliant and Beautiful look, figure and work.

  • Beautiful..

  • Amazing

  • let me know if you are in the Seattle area in 2015
    www.facebook.com/walkwalkfashioncrazy

  • Fantastic portfolio!

  • Very beautiful portfolio.