Model Society

a celebration of human beauty

Art-Model and Shibari performer specialized in fashion nude, fetish and erotic photography Italy-based available worldwide! INFO and BOOKING: info@magenayama.net. send me a... more
37k total image views
86 followers

26 total comments
60 favorited images

NEW MESSAGE

CLOSE
To:
Magena Yama
Cancel

TO ENABLE ALL CONTENT YOU MUST HAVE AN ACCOUNT

CLOSE

If you already have an accountSign In

Forgot your password

Create an account and get a FREE issue of Model Society Magazine.

Follow your favorite models, photographers and artists. Get beautiful artistic images direct to your email.

We your privacy.

Are you are a Model, Photographer or Artist?

Join Us

about Magena Yama

Female

Art-Model and Shibari performer specialized in fashion nude, fetish and erotic photography

Italy-based available worldwide!

INFO and BOOKING: info@magenayama.net. send me a message here also on tumblr if you are sending me an email, please:)
www.magenayama.net


some of my references:

Alberto Lisi, Padova www.albertolisi.com
Alberto Rugolotto, http://rugol8.com
Bryon Paul Mccartney, Zurich www.bryonpaulmccartney.com
Daniel Topic, Milano/Paris laurentvu.perso.sfr.fr/daniel/index.html
Frederic Fontenoy, Paris www.fredericfontenoy.com
Gaetano Mansi, Roma www.mansi.net
Hamish Scott-Brown, Glasgow www.hamishscottbrown.com
Lady Tarin Milano www.ladytarin.com
Marc Hervouet, Paris www.marchervouetstudio.com
Maurizio Cattelan,
Nicolas Le Forestier, Paris www.nicolasleforestier.net
Pascal Pierrou, Paris www.pascalpierrou.com
Pasquale Maria Salerno, Firenze www.impossiblephotos.com
Patrizia Fiandanese, Milano
Pierpaolo Ferrari, Milano www.pierpaoloferrari.com
Quentin Caffier, Paris www.quentincaffier.com
Renée Jacobs, Los Angeles www.reneejacobs.com
Stefan Rappo, Paris www.stefan-rappo.com
Settimio Benedusi, Milano www.benedusi.it
Toni Thorimbert, Milano www.tonithorimbert.com

86 followers

see all
  • AgnesFox Photographer AgnesFox
    5 days ago

    interesting model!

    • Chelsea Jo Model Chelsea Jo
      last year

      Beautiful, Beautiful, Beautiful. I love your work, your confidence, how you are able to bring it, own it, and make the image speak to the viewer. Your modelling is bold, original, powerful, seductive and inspiring.. Thank you for sharing.

      • Art Silva Photographer Art Silva
        4 years ago

        I Love your portfolio. Brilliant and Beautiful look, figure and work.

        • Andr%C3%A9 Santos Photographer André Santos
          4 years ago

          Beautiful..

          • daxwax Photographer daxwax
            4 years ago

            Amazing

            • abrahamisaac Photographer abrahamisaac
              4 years ago

              let me know if you are in the Seattle area in 2015
              www.facebook.com/walkwalkfashioncrazy

              • Eldritch Allure Photographer Eldritch Allure
                5 years ago

                Fantastic portfolio!

                • Darrell Graves Photographer Darrell Graves
                  5 years ago

                  Very beautiful portfolio.

                  Click here to subscribe